New Elected Council Members for the 2022-2023 School Year

The Results are in!


The Results are in!

Elizabeth Dalton, Spartan Life Editor

The student election came to an end on April 25th, 2022, so take a look at the results!

Senior President: Riley Stimpson

Other Senior Members:

Lily DeLaGarza

Emma Franklin

Kyle Roman

Easton St. Pierre

Kryssa Moerman

Junior President:   Ade Smith

Other Junior Members:

Tay Biglow

Lauren Kachel

Ryan Maccagnan

Dempsey Schrader

Brooke Wood

Sophomore President:  Ava Smith

Other Sophomore Members:

Kylee Mercer

Max Nicol

Iris Torres

Tyler Weigel

Chase Zaiger


Congratulations Spartans!