New Student Cabinet Officers Named

These are the students who won the election for Student Council for next year!

  Student Body President – Ade Smith

  Student Body Vice President – Dempsey Schrader

  Secretary of Assemblies – Tay Biglow

  Secretary of Morale – Ryan Maccagnan

  Secretary of Publicity – Jaikrah Bowman

  Secretary of Records – Kira Wright

  Secretary of Social – Wryan Sutton

  Secretary of Student Relations – Brooke Wood