The Spartan

New Cabinet and Council Elected

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story


President                                 Aaron Southard

Vice President                        Ashlynn Ackerman

Assemblies                              Noah Elliott

Morale                                     Juan Cardona

Publicity                                  Lauren Pepin

Records                                  Jordan DeBusk

Social                                      Devon Gonzales

Student Relations                Leighton Eckrich


Senior Council Reps

President                                 Brianna Murschel

Chloe Cardozo

Koki Davis

Noah Drummond

Michael Kirkpatrick

Josiah Pacheco


Junior Council Reps

President                                 Amya Patterson

Levi Brook

Matthew Haygood

Kayla Jones

Marquize Salguero

Ashley Theisen


Sophomore Council Reps

President                                 Sammuel Koch

David Garza

Peyton Kramer

Marynn Krull

Emily Seder

Stephanie Weems

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

The Student News Site of Thomas B. Doherty High School
New Cabinet and Council Elected